88 documents
return to data set
   
88 results (1/2 pages)     12       
filter by Name  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z [all] 
Name Family Name Date of birth Date of death Field of Activity 
Duong Van Minh (Dương Văn Minh)Wednesday 16 February 1916Monday 6 August 2001Military
Nguyen Khanh (Nguyễn Khánh)Tuesday 8 November 1927Friday 11 January 2013Military, politics
Nguyen Van Thieu (Nguyễn Văn Thiệu)Thursday 5 April 1923Saturday 29 September 2001Politics
Tran Van Huong (Trần Văn Hương)1902Wednesday 27 January 1982Politics
Nguyen Van Bong (Nguyễn Văn Bông)Sunday 2 June 1929Wednesday 10 November 1971Politics
Nguyen Ngoc Huy (Nguyễn Ngọc Huy)Sunday 2 November 1924Saturday 28 July 1990Politics
Nguyen Cao Ky (Nguyễn Cao Kỳ)Monday 8 September 1930Saturday 23 July 2011Military, politics
Phan Khac Suu (Phan Khắc Sửu)Monday 9 January 1905Sunday 24 May 1970Politics
Ha Thuc Ky (Hà Thúc Ký)1920Thursday 16 October 2008Politics
Quach Thi Trang (Quách Thị Trang)Sunday 4 January 1948Sunday 25 August 1963Politics
Phan Chau Trinh (Phan Châu Trinh)Monday 9 September 1872Wednesday 24 March 1926Culture, politics
Ho Chi Minh (Hồ Chí Minh)Monday 19 May 1890Tuesday 2 September 1969Politics
Vo Van Kiet (Võ Văn Kiệt)Thursday 23 November 1922Wednesday 11 June 2008Politics
Nguyen Van Linh (Nguyễn Văn Linh)Thursday 1 July 1915Monday 27 April 1998Politics
Nguyen Minh Triet (Nguyễn Minh Triết)Thursday 8 October 1942Politics
Nguyen Sinh Hung (Nguyễn Sinh Hùng)Friday 18 January 1946Politics
Le Thanh Hai (Lê Thanh Hải)Monday 20 February 1950Politics
Le Ngoc Tru (Lê Ngọc Trụ)Thursday 25 March 1909Saturday 11 August 1979Culture
Nguyen Hien Le (Nguyễn Hiến Lê)Thursday 1 August 1912Saturday 22 December 1984Culture
Nguyen Xuan Oanh (Nguyễn Xuân Oánh)1921Friday 29 August 2003Politics, economy
Phan Huy Quat (Phan Huy Quát)1908Friday 27 April 1979Politics
Tran Van Van (Trần Văn Văn)Thursday 2 January 1908Wednesday 7 December 1966Politics
Tran Van Ba (Trần Văn Bá)Monday 14 May 1945Tuesday 8 January 1985Politics
Ngo Dinh Diem (Ngô Đình Diệm)Thursday 3 January 1901Saturday 2 November 1963Politics
Ngo Dinh Nhu (Ngô Ðình Nhu)Friday 7 October 1910Saturday 2 November 1963Politics
Tran Le Xuan (Trần Lệ Xuân)Friday 22 August 1924Sunday 24 April 2011Politics
Nguyen Ngoc Loan (Nguyễn Ngọc Loan)Thursday 11 December 1930Tuesday 14 July 1998Military
Le Ngo Chau (Lê Ngộ Châu)Saturday 30 December 1922Sunday 24 September 2006Culture
Mai Tho Truyen (Mai Thọ Truyền)Saturday 1 April 1905Tuesday 17 April 1973Politics
Nguyen Van Tam (Nguyễn Văn Tâm)1893Friday 23 November 1990Politics
Bao Dai (Bảo Đại)Wednesday 22 October 1913Thursday 31 July 1997Politics
Buu Loc (Nguyễn Phúc Bửu Lộc)Saturday 22 August 1914Tuesday 27 February 1990Politics
Phạm Công Tắc (Hộ pháp)Religion, politics
Nguyen Ton Hoan (Nguyễn Tôn Hoàn)19172001Politics
Trinh Cong Son (Trịnh Công Sơn)Tuesday 28 February 1939Sunday 1 April 2001Culture
Ly Tu Trong (Lý Tự Trọng)19141931Politics
Pham Xuan An (Phạm Xuân Ẩn)Monday 12 September 1927Wednesday 20 September 2006Politics, journalism
Nguyen An Ninh (Nguyễn An Ninh)Saturday 15 September 1900Saturday 14 August 1943Politics
Long, MauriceThursday 15 March 1866Monday 15 January 1923Politics
Tran Van Giau (Trần Văn Giàu)Wednesday 6 September 1911Thursday 16 December 2010Politics
Tran Van Tuyen (Trần Văn Tuyên)Monday 1 September 1913Thursday 28 October 1976Politics
Hoang Xuan Lam (Hoàng Xuân Lãm)1928Tuesday 2 May 2017Politics
Nguyen Tuong Tam (Nguyễn Tường Tam)1906Sunday 7 July 1963Culture, politics
Vo Thi Thang (Võ Thị Thắng)Wednesday 10 January 1945Friday 22 August 2014Politics
Tran Van SatPolice
Do Kien Nhieu (Đỗ Kiến Nhiễu)Sunday 3 May 19311988Military
Le Van Hoach (Lê Văn Hoạch)18961978Politics
Nguyen Phan Long (Nguyễn Phan Long)18891960Politics, journalism
Bui Quang Chieu (Bùi Quang Chiêu)1872Saturday 29 September 1945Politics
Tran Van Don (Trần Văn Đôn)Sunday 19 August 19171998Military, politics
Tran Van Soai (Trần Văn Soái)18891961Military
Phan Quang Dan (Phan Quang Đán)19182004Politics
Nguyen Van Dua (Nguyễn Văn Đua)Wednesday 10 March 1954Politics
Thich Tam Chau (Thích Tâm Châu)1921Thursday 20 August 2015Religion
Vu Hoang Chuong (Vũ Hoàng Chương)Friday 5 May 1916Monday 6 September 1976Culture
Nguyen Manh Con (Nguyễn Mạnh Côn)1920Friday 1 June 1979Culture
Tran Van Tra (Trần Văn Trà)1919Saturday 20 April 1996Military
Quach Dam (Quách Đàm / Guo Yǎn - 郭琰)18631927Business
Truong Van Ben (Trương Văn Bền)18831956Business
Le Van Vien (Lê Văn Viễn / aka Bảy Viễn)19041970Politics, business (gambling), criminal organisations (smuggling, prostitution)
   
88 results (1/2 pages)     12       
filter by Name  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z [all] 
© 2012-2015 IAO - Projet Director: Laurent Gédéon & François Guillemot
Site created by Gérald Foliot - Hosted by TGIR Huma-num
The site is part of the Virtual Cities Project: Beijing - Hankou - Saigon - Shanghai - Suzhou - Tianjin - Zhejiang

Page rendering in 0.028s