85 documents
return to data set
   
85 results (1/2 pages)     12       
filter by Name  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z [all] 
Name Date of birth Date of death Field of Activity 
Vu Hong Khanh (Vũ Hồng Khanh)18981993Politics
Vu Hoang Chuong (Vũ Hoàng Chương)Friday 5 May 1916Monday 6 September 1976Culture
Vo Van Kiet (Võ Văn Kiệt)Thursday 23 November 1922Wednesday 11 June 2008Politics
Vo Thi Thang (Võ Thị Thắng)Politics
Truong Van Ben (Trương Văn Bền)18831956Business
Trinh Cong Son (Trịnh Công Sơn)Tuesday 28 February 1939Sunday 1 April 2001Culture
Tran Van Van (Trần Văn Văn)Thursday 2 January 1908Wednesday 7 December 1966Politics
Tran Van Tuyen (Trần Văn Tuyên)Monday 1 September 1913Thursday 28 October 1976Politics
Tran Van Tra (Trần Văn Trà)Military
Tran Van Soai (Trần Văn Soái)18891961Military
Tran Van SatPolice
Tran Van Huong (Trần Văn Hương)1902Wednesday 27 January 1982Politics
Tran Van Hai (Trần Văn Hai)19251975Military
Tran Van Giau (Trần Văn Giàu)Wednesday 6 September 1911Thursday 16 December 2010Politics
Tran Van Don (Trần Văn Đôn)Sunday 19 August 19171998Military and politics
Tran Van Ba (Trần Văn Bá)Monday 14 May 1945Tuesday 8 January 1985Politics
Tran Le Xuan (Trần Lệ Xuân)Friday 22 August 1924Sunday 24 April 2011Politics
Ton Duc Thang (Tôn Đức Thắng)Monday 20 August 1888Sunday 30 March 1980Politics
Thich Tam Chau (Thích Tâm Châu)1921Religion
Thich Quang Duc (Thích Quảng Đức)1897Tuesday 11 June 1963Religion
Thanh Nga (Juliette Nguyễn Thị Nga)Friday 31 July 1942Sunday 26 November 1978Culture
Ta Thu Thau (Tạ Thu Thâu)Saturday 5 May 1906September 1945revolutionary
Suong Nguyet Anh (Sương Nguyệt Anh)1864Tuesday 12 December 1922Journalism
Quach Thi Trang (Quách Thị Trang)Sunday 4 January 1948Sunday 25 August 1963Politics
Quach Dam (Quách Đàm / Guo Yǎn - 郭琰)18631927Business
Pineau, Louis-Georges 18981987Architecture
Phan Thanh Gian (Phan Thanh Giản)17961867Politics
Phan Quang Dan (Phan Quang Đán)19182004Politics
Phan Khac Suu (Phan Khắc Sửu)Monday 9 January 1905Sunday 24 May 1970Politics
Phan Huy Quat (Phan Huy Quát)1908Friday 27 April 1979Politics
Phan Chau Trinh (Phan Châu Trinh)Monday 9 September 1872Wednesday 24 March 1926Culture and politics
Pham Xuan An (Phạm Xuân Ẩn)Monday 12 September 1927Wednesday 20 September 2006Politics and journalism
Phạm Công Tắc (Hộ pháp)Religion and politics
Nguyen Xuan Oanh (Nguyễn Xuân Oánh)1921Friday 29 August 2003Politics and economy
Nguyen Van Thieu (Nguyễn Văn Thiệu)Thursday 5 April 1923Saturday 29 September 2001Politics
Nguyen Van Tam (Nguyễn Văn Tâm)1893Friday 23 November 1990Politics
Nguyen Van Linh (Nguyễn Văn Linh)Thursday 1 July 1915Monday 27 April 1998Politics
Nguyen Van Dua (Nguyễn Văn Đua)Wednesday 10 March 1954Politics
Nguyen Van Bong (Nguyễn Văn Bông)Sunday 2 June 1929Wednesday 10 November 1971Politics
Nguyen Tuong Tam (Nguyễn Tường Tam)1906Sunday 7 July 1963Culture and politics
Nguyen Tri Phuong (Nguyễn Tri Phương)Military and politics
Nguyen Ton Hoan (Nguyễn Tôn Hoàn)19172001Politics
Nguyen Thi Minh Khai (Nguyễn Thị Minh Khai)Saturday 1 January 1910Thursday 28 August 1941Politics
Nguyen The Truyen (Nguyễn Thế Truyền)Saturday 17 December 1898Friday 19 September 1969Politics
Nguyen Sinh Hung (Nguyễn Sinh Hùng)Friday 18 January 1946Politics
Nguyen Phan Long (Nguyễn Phan Long)18891960Politics and journalism
Nguyen Ngoc Loan (Nguyễn Ngọc Loan)Thursday 11 December 1930Tuesday 14 July 1998Military
Nguyen Ngoc Huy (Nguyễn Ngọc Huy)Sunday 2 November 1924Saturday 28 July 1990Politics
Nguyen Minh Triet (Nguyễn Minh Triết)Thursday 8 October 1942Politics
Nguyen Manh Con (Nguyễn Mạnh Côn)1920Friday 1 June 1979Culture
Nguyen Khanh (Nguyễn Khánh)Tuesday 8 November 1927Friday 11 January 2013Military and politics
Nguyen Hoa Hiep (Nguyễn Hòa Hiệp)Politics
Nguyen Hien Le (Nguyễn Hiến Lê)Thursday 1 August 1912Saturday 22 December 1984Culture
Nguyen Cao Ky (Nguyễn Cao Kỳ)Monday 8 September 1930Saturday 23 July 2011Military and politics
Nguyen An Ninh (Nguyễn An Ninh)Saturday 15 September 1900Saturday 14 August 1943Politics
Ngo Dinh Nhu (Ngô Ðình Nhu)Friday 7 October 1910Saturday 2 November 1963Politics
Ngo Dinh Diem (Ngô Đình Diệm)Thursday 3 January 1901Saturday 2 November 1963Politics
Navarre, HenriSunday 31 July 1898Monday 26 September 1983Military
Morel-Fatio, LéonWednesday 17 January 1810Thursday 2 March 1871Arts
Mai Tho Truyen (Mai Thọ Truyền)Saturday 1 April 1905Tuesday 17 April 1973Politics
   
85 results (1/2 pages)     12       
filter by Name  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z [all] 
© 2012-2015 IAO - Projet Director: Laurent Gédéon & François Guillemot
Site created by Gérald Foliot - Hosted by TGIR Huma-num
The site is part of the Virtual Cities Project: Beijing - Hankou - Saigon - Shanghai - Suzhou - Tianjin - Zhejiang

Page rendering in 0.018s